Welcome the Collector’s Preview for:



2ND – 30TH JUNE 2017

WOW x WOW is incredibly proud to present ‘LIGHTNING BOLTS & LITTLE SPARKS’, the exciting inaugural group exhibition from our new online gallery. With this gallery platform, WOW x WOW intends to take a step back from any of the restrictions that ‘themed’ group shows can impose on an artist’s natural expression, and instead provide a stage for participating artists to showcase new pieces from their personal and ongoing output of work.

The show title, ‘LIGHTNING BOLTS & LITTLE SPARKS’, is a metaphorical reference to both the ‘eureka’ moments and the smaller inspirational steps forward that are experienced by every artist; all of which are significant and of relevance to the continual growth and development of the true artistic voice of each creative individual.

Curated by WOW x WOW’s founder, the Scottish artist, curator and writer, Tim Maclean, ‘LIGHTNING BOLTS & LITTLE SPARKS’ features the work of over 90 artists, and gathers together a powerful roster of both established and emerging talent from within the international New Contemporary Art movement.

All sales will be on a first come, first served basis. Purchases can be made through the webiste, either with a debit/credit card or via PayPal. In the unlikely event that you encounter any issues, please email us at sales@wowxwow.com and we will be happy to assist.

Participating artists:

Susanne Apgar | Mia Araujo | Jean Pierre Arboleda | Ana Bagayan | Paul Barnes | Tom Bagshaw | Marcela Bolivar | Robert Bowen | Jana Brike | Adrian Landon Brooks | Scott G. Brooks | Mark Bryan | Chris Buzelli | Zoe Byland | Deedee Cheriel | Jeff Christensen | David Chung | Sam Wolfe Connelly | Robert Steven Connett | Adrian Cox | Lara Dann | Niels de Jong | Bob Dob | Bob Doucette | DXTR | Mike Egan | Michael Forbes | Natalie Foss | Renee French | Sonya Fu | Frank Gonzales | Femke Hiemstra | Anthony Hurd | Charlie Immer | Shoko Ishida | Veronica Jaeger | Andy Kehoe | Richard A. Kirk | Roman Klonek | Caia Koopman | Tara Krebs | Travis Lampe | Edith Lebeau | Declan Lee | Tim Lee | Chris Leib | Jason Limon | Alice Lin | Dan Lydersen | Dave MacDowell | Jon MacNair | Danny Malboeuf | Meredith Marsone | Dan May | Julianna Menna | Moki | Jaime Molina | Heiko Müller | Peca | Boris Pelcer | Kevin W. Peterson | Bao Pham | Bruno Pontiroli | Matthew Quick | David Rice | Eric Richardson | Bene Rohlmann | Saddo | Henry Schreiber | Hikari Shimoda | J.R. Slattum | Allison Sommers | Nathan Spoor | Jophen Stein | Deth P. Sun | Erlend Tait | Pamela Tait | Roland Tamayo | Jon Todd | Ania Tomicka | Amandine Urruty | Joe Vaux | Edith Waddell | Wiley Wallace | Helice Wen | Dan Withey | Sandra Yagi | Graham Yarrington